Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Shirley Ann Grau


About the Author

Shirley Ann Grau is a Pulitzer Prize–winning author of nine novels and short story collections, whose work is set primarily in her native South. Her novels include Roadwalkers, The House on Coliseum Street, The Hard Blue Sky, The Condor Passes, Evidence of Love, and The Keepers of the House, for which she won the Pulitzer Prize. She lives in New Orleans and on Martha’s Vineyard.

Sign me up for news about Shirley Ann Grau

Books by Shirley Ann Grau

Back to Top