Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Lauren Oliver

Si no despierto / Before I Fall

About the Author

Lauren Oliver captivated readers with her first novel, the New York Times bestseller Before I Fall, a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. She followed that up with Delirium, the first book in her New York Times bestselling trilogy, which continued with Pandemonium. Oliver is also the author of many other works, including the young readers stories Liesl & Po and The Spindlers, as well as the adult novel Rooms.

Sign me up for news about Lauren Oliver and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Lauren Oliver published by PRH Grupo Editorial

Back to Top