Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Alice Hoffman

Photo of Alice Hoffman

Photo: © Alyssa Peek

About the Author

Alice Hoffman is the author of more than thirty works of fiction, including Magic Lessons: The Prequel to Practical Magic, The World That We Knew, the Reese’s Book Club selection The Rules of Magic, The Marriage of Opposites, Practical Magic, The Book of Magic, The Red Garden, the Oprah’s Book Club selection Here on Earth, The Museum of Extraordinary Things, The Dovekeepers, and The Invisible Hour. She lives near Boston.

More Series From Alice Hoffman

The Practical Magic Series

Back to Top