Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Christine Feehan

On Tour
Photo of Christine Feehan

Photo: © Michael Greene

About the Author

Christine Feehan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Carpathian series, the GhostWalker series, the Leopard series, the Shadow Riders series, and the Sea Haven novels, including the Drake Sisters series and the Sisters of the Heart series. She also writes standalone thrillers set in the California backcountry.

Sign me up for news about Christine Feehan and more from Penguin Random House


Connect with Christine Feehan

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Christine Feehan
We’ll send you the latest updates about Christine Feehan
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top