Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Edith Kunhardt


About the Author

Edith Kunhardt Davis has written over 65 children’s books and has illustrated sixteen. Much of her work has built on Dorthy Kunhardt’s (her mother) blueprint with sequels such as Pat the Cat and Pat the Puppy. Her other works include I’m Going to Be a Police Officer, Pompeii-Buried Alive!, and Honest Abe. 

Sign me up for news about Edith Kunhardt and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Edith Kunhardt

Little Golden Book

Step into Reading

Back to Top