Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Margot Livesey

On Tour
Photo of Margot Livesey

Photo: © Michael Lionstar

About the Author

MARGOT LIVESEY was born and grew up on the edge of the Scottish Highlands. She is the author of a collection of stories and nine other novels, including Eva Moves the Furniture, The Flight of Gemma Hardy, and The Boy in the Field. She has received awards from the NEA, the Guggenheim Foundation and the Radcliffe Institute. She lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts and is on the faculty of the Iowa Writers’ Workshop.

Margot Livesey Also Contributed To


Back to Top