Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Marieke Nijkamp

Photo of Marieke Nijkamp

Photo: © courtesy of the author

About the Author

Marieke Nijkamp is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of YA novels, graphic novels, and comics, including This Is Where It Ends, Before I Let Go, Even If We Break, and The Oracle Code. Her short stories can be found in several anthologies. She also edited the anthology Unbroken: 13 Stories Starring Disabled Teens. Nijkamp is a storyteller, dreamer, globe-trotter, and geek. Before pursuing her lifelong passion for writing, she majored in philosophy and medieval history. She loves to go on adventures, roll dice, and daydream. She lives and writes in Small Town, the Netherlands. She is the founder of DiversifYA and was a founding senior VP of We Need Diverse Books.

Sign me up for news about Marieke Nijkamp and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Marieke Nijkamp published by IDW Publishing

Books by Marieke Nijkamp published by DC Comics

Books by Marieke Nijkamp published by Dark Horse Comics

More Series From Marieke Nijkamp

Critical Role

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Marieke Nijkamp
We’ll send you the latest updates about Marieke Nijkamp
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top