Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Leah Cypess


About the Author

Leah Cypess is the author of four YA novels: Mistwood, Nightspell, Death Sworn, and Death Marked. Both Mistwood and Death Sworn were on the Kirkus Best Books for Teens list, and Death Sworn was a Teen Vogue “Most Exciting YA Book” of the year. She lives in Silver Spring, Maryland. Thornwoood is her middle grade debut. Visit her online at or follow her on Twitter @LeahCypess.

Sign me up for news about Leah Cypess and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Leah Cypess

More Series From Leah Cypess

Sisters Ever After

Back to Top