Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Laura Moriarty


About the Author

Laura Moriarty is the author of the national bestseller The Chaperone as well as The Center of EverythingThe Rest of Her Life, and While I’m Falling. She received her master’s degree from the University of Kansas and was awarded the George Bennett Fellowship for creative writing at Phillips Exeter Academy. Moriarty lives in Lawrence, Kansas.

Books by Laura Moriarty

Back to Top