Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

M. A. Lawson

Photo of M. A. Lawson

About the Author

M.A. Lawson is the pen name for award-winning novelist Mike Lawson, a former senior civilian executive for the U.S. Navy, and creator of the nine novels in the Joe DeMarco series, includingHouse OddsHouse Divided, and The Second Perimeter, as well as the Kay Hamilton novels Rosarito BeachViking Bay, and K Street.

Sign me up for news about M. A. Lawson and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From M. A. Lawson

A Kay Hamilton Novel

Back to Top