Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Peg Cochran


About the Author

Peg Cochran is the national bestselling author of No Farm, No Foul; the Cranberry Cove Mysteries; and the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries.

Sign me up for news about Peg Cochran and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top