Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Ian Rankin


About the Author

Ian James Rankin is a crime writer best known for his Inspector Rebus novels. He is the author of Dead Souls, Black and Blue, The Hanging Garden, and Watchman.

Sign me up for news about Ian Rankin and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Ian Rankin

Books by Ian Rankin published by DC Comics

More Series From Ian Rankin

John Rebus

Back to Top