Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Dennis Rodman


About the Author

Dennis Rodman is a seven-time NBA rebounding champion. He earned five NBA championships rings in his 14-year career: 1989 and ’90 with the Detroit Pistons and 1996, ’97, and ’98 with the Chicago Bulls. He has also been named Defensive Player of the Year twice (1990, ’91); All-NBA Third Team twice (1992, ’95); All-Defensive First Team seven times (1989-92, ’93, ’95, ’96); and an NBA All-Star twice (1990, ’92). In 2011, he was inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. Rodman is the author of Bad As I Wanna Be, a New York Times bestseller that reached #1, and Walk on the Wild Side.

Sign me up for news about Dennis Rodman and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Dennis Rodman

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Dennis Rodman
We’ll send you the latest updates from Dennis Rodman
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top