Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Laura Joh Rowland


About the Author

Laura Joh Rowland is the author of many novels including The Iris Fan, Shinju, The Concubine’s Tattoo, The Snow Empress, The Fire Kimono, and The Ripper’s Shadow: A Victorian Mystery. She lives in New York.

Sign me up for news about Laura Joh Rowland

Back to Top