Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Michael Marshall Smith


About the Author

Michael Marshall Smith is a critically acclaimed and award-winning suspense author who lives in London. His books include the internationally bestselling thrillers of the Straw Men trilogy, the contemporary science-fiction classic Only Forward, and Intruders, which was adapted as a television series.

Sign me up for news about Michael Marshall Smith

Books by Michael Marshall Smith

Back to Top