Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Jonathan Stroud


About the Author

Jonathan Stroud is the author of the New York Times bestselling Bartimaeus trilogy, the Lockwood & Co. series, and the stand-alone titles Heroes of the ValleyThe LeapThe Last Siege, and Buried Fire. He lives in England with his wife, Gina, and their three children. To learn more, visit

Sign me up for news about Jonathan Stroud and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top