Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg

Photo of Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg

Photo: © Joan Roth

About the Author

AVIVAH GOTTLIEB ZORNBERG is the author of The Beginning of Desire: Reflections on Genesis, The Particulars of Rapture: Reflections on Exodus, The Murmuring Deep: Reflections on the Biblical Unconscious and Moses: A Human Life. She lectures widely in Israel, the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom. She lives in Jerusalem.

Sign me up for news about Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top