Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Deborah Wiles


About the Author

Deborah Wiles is the award-winning author of Each Little Bird that Sings, a National Book Award Finalist; Love, Ruby Lavender, an ALA Notable Children’s Book, a Children’s Book Sense 76 Pick, an NCTE Notable Book for the Language Arts, and a New York Public Library Book for Reading and Sharing; Freedom Summer, a Coretta Scott King Honor Book; and One Wide Sky. She lives in Atlanta, Georgia.

Sign me up for news about Deborah Wiles

More Series From Deborah Wiles

The Sixties Trilogy

Back to Top