Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Alex Irvine


About the Author

Alexander C. Irvine has written fourteen books, including Buyout, The Narrows, and A Scattering of Jades, which won him the Crawford Award for best new writer. He was a finalist for the Campbell Award for best new writer and a Pushcart Award nominee for his short story “Snapdragons.” Irvine’s short fiction has appeared in the Vestal Review, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Alchemy, and The Year’s Best Science Fiction, among others. He lives in Portland, Maine.

Sign me up for news about Alex Irvine

Books by Alex Irvine published by IDW Publishing

Books by Alex Irvine published by Dark Horse Comics

Books by Alex Irvine published by Wizards of the Coast

More Series From Alex Irvine

Iron Man

Sleepy Hollow

Power Rangers

Back to Top