Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Jennifer Roberson

Photo of Jennifer Roberson

Photo: © Ali Cox

About the Author

Jennifer Roberson is the author of the Chronicles of the Cheysuli, the Sword-Dancer Saga, the Karavans series, and the new urban fantasy series Blood & Bone.  She has also published three historical novels and several in other genre, and a short story collection titled Guinevere’s Truth & Other Tales.  She creates mosaic art and jewelry, and lives in Arizona with an assortment of Cardigan Welsh Corgis and cats.

Sign me up for news about Jennifer Roberson and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Jennifer Roberson


Tiger and Del

Karavans Series

Blood and Bone

Back to Top