Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Jeanne M. Dams


About the Author

Jeanne M. Dams is the author of the popular Dorothy Martin mystery series and an Agatha Award winner. She was born in South Bend, Indiana, and has lived there for almost all of her life. She is the writer of The Body in the Transept, Trouble in Town Hall, Holy Terror in the Hebrides, Malice in Miniature, The Victim in Victoria Station, Killing Cassidy, and many more.

Sign me up for news about Jeanne M. Dams

Back to Top