Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Elizabeth Lenhard

About the Author

Elizabeth Lenhard is the author of several series of young adult titles, including the Power of Five and Chicks with Sticks series, Spy Kids Adventures, Clueless, and Charmed. She attended the University of Michigan and now lives with her husband in Atlanta.

Sign me up for news about Elizabeth Lenhard

Back to Top