Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Carl Memling


About the Author

Carl Memling wrote many Little Golden Books in the 1950s and ’60s, including Rupert the Rhinoceros, Ten Little Animals, Our Flag, and The Sword in the Stone.

Sign me up for news about Carl Memling and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Carl Memling

Little Golden Book

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Carl Memling
We’ll send you the latest updates about Carl Memling
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top