Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

David Peace

Photo of David Peace

Photo: © Naoya Sanuki

About the Author

DAVID PEACE is the author of Patient X; the Red Riding Quartet (Nineteen Seventy-Four, Nineteen Seventy-Seven, Nineteen Eighty, and Nineteen Eighty-Three); GB84, which was awarded the James Tait Black Memorial Prize for Fiction; The Damned Utd; and Red or Dead, which was shortlisted for the Goldsmiths Prize. Tokyo Redux is the final part of his Tokyo Trilogy, following Tokyo Year Zero and Occupied City. He lives in Tokyo.

Sign me up for news about David Peace and more from Penguin Random House

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about David Peace
We’ll send you the latest updates about David Peace
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top