Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Craig Russell

Photo of Craig Russell

Photo: © Jonathan Russell

About the Author

CRAIG RUSSELL is an award-winning Scottish author whose books have been translated into twenty-five languages. His previous works include The Devil Aspect, the Fabel Series of thrillers and the Lennox Series of noir mysteries. He is the only two-time winner of the McIlvanney Prize (2015 and 2021) as well as the winner of the 2008 Crime Writers’ Association Dagger in the Library prize. He lives in Perthshire, Scotland with his wife.

Sign me up for news about Craig Russell and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Craig Russell

Books by Craig Russell published by PRH Grupo Editorial

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Craig Russell
We’ll send you the latest updates from Craig Russell
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top