Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
G. by John Berger
Add G. to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

G.

Best Seller
G. by John Berger
Ebook
Jul 13, 2011 | ISBN 9780307794239

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 13, 2011 | ISBN 9780307794239

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

"Fascinating…an extraordinary mixture of historical detail and sexual meditation…G. belongs in the tradition of George Eliot, Tolstoy, D. H. Lawrence and Norman Mailer." — The New York Times

Awards

Booker Prize WINNER 1972

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top