Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher by Dana Alison Levy
Ebook
Jul 22, 2014 | ISBN 9780385376532

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 14, 2015 | ISBN 9780385376556 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 22, 2014 | ISBN 9780385376532 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 22, 2014 | ISBN 9780804168656 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    340 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher

Product Details

Praise

Kirkus starred review, June 1, 2014:
“The Fletcher family rules!”

School Library Journl starred review, June 14, 2014:
Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.

Awards

Connecticut Nutmeg Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Hawaii Nene Award NOMINEE 2016

Maine Student Book Award NOMINEE 2015

New Jersey Garden State Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Notable Children’s Books NOMINEE 2015

Rhode Island Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Washington Sasquatch Reading Program NOMINEE 2017

ALSC Notable Children’s Recordings SELECTION 2015

Dorothy Canfield Fisher Children’s Book Award AWARD 2015

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Dana Alison Levy
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top