Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fade Away

Best Seller
Fade Away by Harlan Coben
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Aug 31, 2010 | ISBN 9780440246190
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 31, 2010 | ISBN 9780440246190

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 16, 2008 | ISBN 9780440338437

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“What sets Harlan Coben above the crowd are wit and . . . an entertaining plot.”Los Angeles Times Book Review

“Brilliant . . . perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else.”—Nancy Pickard, author of The Scent of Rain and Lightning

“Fast action, snappy dialogue . . . [an] enjoyable read.”The Toronto Star

“Great fun.”—Houston Chronicle

Be the first to know!
More from Harlan Coben and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Harlan Coben and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top