Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fade Away

Best Seller
Fade Away by Harlan Coben
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Aug 31, 2010 | ISBN 9780440246190
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 31, 2010 | ISBN 9780440246190

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 16, 2008 | ISBN 9780440338437

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Brilliant . . . perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else.”—Nancy Pickard, author of The Scent of Rain and Lightning

“Fast action, snappy dialogue . . . [an] enjoyable read.”The Toronto Star

“Great fun.”—Houston Chronicle

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Harlan Coben
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top