Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Heaven's War by David S. Goyer and Michael Cassutt
Add Heaven's War to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Heaven's War by David S. Goyer and Michael Cassutt
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Jun 25, 2013 | ISBN 9780425256190

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 03, 2012 | ISBN 9781101581001

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A solid and engrossing novel in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Robert A. Heinlein.”—George R. R. Martin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the A Song of Ice and Fire novels

“Brisk and efficiently engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“The sort of work that can hold its own among the genre’s greats; the Clarkes and the Nivens and the Heinleins.”—The Maine Edge

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top