Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Hector and the Search for Lost Time

Best Seller
Hector and the Search for Lost Time by Francois Lelord
Paperback $15.00
Jul 31, 2012 | ISBN 9780143120711

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 31, 2012 | ISBN 9780143120711

    Also available from:

  • Jul 31, 2012 | ISBN 9781101587416

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Acclaim for Hector and the Search for Happiness:

“Utterly charming . . . Fans of Eat, Pray, Love and The Elegance of the Hedgehog won’t want to miss this gem of a book.” —BookPage

Get the latest updates from Francois Lelord
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top