Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Chance of a Lifetime by Jodi Thomas

Chance of a Lifetime

Best Seller
Chance of a Lifetime by Jodi Thomas
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Dec 31, 2012 | ISBN 9780425250525
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 31, 2012 | ISBN 9780425250525

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Dec 31, 2012 | ISBN 9781101618271

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Chance of a Lifetime:
“Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas’s latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods.” —Library Journal
“First let me let you in on a secret — I’ve never met a Jodi Thomas book that wasn’t absolutely dog eared from being read so many times. They are all like warm cozy friends that just beg to be taken back down from the book shelves and revisited….CHANCE OF A LIFETIME is destined to become one of my favorites and I’ll wager that it will be yours as well. Thomas managed to interweave a host of stories and characters in this wonderful contemporary tale infused with humor and mystery.” —Fresh Fiction
Praise for Jodi Thomas’s previous novels:
“Exactly the kind of heart-wrenching, emotional story one has come to expect from Jodi Thomas.”—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author
“Jodi Thomas is a masterful storyteller. She grabs your attention on the first page, captures your heart, and then makes you sad when it is time to bid her wonderful characters farewell. You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read.”—Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author
“Thomas sketches a slow, sweet surrender.”—Publishers Weekly

Get the latest updates from Jodi Thomas
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top