Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Book Clubbed by Lorna Barrett
Add Book Clubbed to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Book Clubbed by Lorna Barrett
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
May 05, 2015 | ISBN 9780425262122

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 01, 2014 | ISBN 9781101637289

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

“Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.”—Cozy Mystery Book Review

“Strong writing from [Barrett] continues in this delightful, and often funny, mystery series about a town that lives and dies by the love of books.”—King’s River Life

“Chock-full of interesting suspects and a surprising denouement.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson rejoice! This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

“Charming . . . The mix of books, cooking, and an engaging whodunit will leave cozy fans eager for the new installment.”—Publishers Weekly

“Wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!”—Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder

“A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett’s delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill and the Murder


 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Lorna Barrett
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top