Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Book Clubbed

Best Seller
Book Clubbed by Lorna Barrett
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
May 05, 2015 | ISBN 9780425262122
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • May 05, 2015 | ISBN 9780425262122

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 01, 2014 | ISBN 9781101637289

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

“Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.”—Cozy Mystery Book Review

“Strong writing from [Barrett] continues in this delightful, and often funny, mystery series about a town that lives and dies by the love of books.”—King’s River Life

“Chock-full of interesting suspects and a surprising denouement.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson rejoice! This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

“Charming . . . The mix of books, cooking, and an engaging whodunit will leave cozy fans eager for the new installment.”—Publishers Weekly

“Wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!”—Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder

“A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett’s delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill and the Murder


 

Be the first to know!
More from Lorna Barrett and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Lorna Barrett and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top