Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Book Clubbed

Best Seller
Book Clubbed by Lorna Barrett
Hardcover
Jul 01, 2014 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    May 05, 2015 | 336 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Hardcover $25.95

    Jul 01, 2014 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Jul 01, 2014 | 320 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

“Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!…This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, Edgar® finalist and author of One Was a Soldier

“Lorna Barrett’s new cozy creation…has it all: wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!”—Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder

“A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett’s delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill and the Murder

“Barrett is skilled at making her characters flawed and fully believable.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch

“Tightly plotted and paced to keep you turning the pages, this series is indeed getting better with each book.”—Gumshoe Review

“Charming…An engaging whodunit.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top