Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Book Clubbed

Best Seller
Book Clubbed by Lorna Barrett
Mass Market Paperback
May 05, 2015 | 336 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    May 05, 2015 | 336 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Jul 01, 2014 | 320 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

“Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.”—Cozy Mystery Book Review

“Strong writing from [Barrett] continues in this delightful, and often funny, mystery series about a town that lives and dies by the love of books.”—King’s River Life

“Chock-full of interesting suspects and a surprising denouement.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson rejoice! This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

“Charming . . . The mix of books, cooking, and an engaging whodunit will leave cozy fans eager for the new installment.”—Publishers Weekly

“Wonderful old books, quirky characters, a clever mystery, and a cat named Miss Marple!”—Roberta Isleib, author of Asking for Murder

“A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine make Barrett’s delightful debut mystery everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, author of The Cat, the Mill and the Murder


 

Back to Top