Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Storm Surge

Best Seller
Storm Surge by Taylor Anderson
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
May 06, 2014 | ISBN 9780451419095
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • May 06, 2014 | ISBN 9780451419095

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 02, 2013 | ISBN 9781101614167

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Taylor Anderson and the Destroyermen novels:

“Taylor Anderson has brought a fresh new perspective to the tale of a cross-time shipwreck. The action is gripping and riveting.”—New York Times Bestselling Author S. M. Stirling

“I cannot recommend Taylor Anderson too highly.”—David Weber, Author of War Maid’s Choice

“Taylor Anderson and his patched-up four-stackers have steamed to the forefront of alternative history.”—E. E. Knight, Author of Baltic Gambit

“Readers who enjoy S. M. Stirling, Jules Verne, and Harry Turtledove will find this series enjoyable.”—SFRevu

“Intriguing what-ifs and convolutions by the boatload combine with churning, bloodthirsty warfare.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Taylor Anderson…will have readers in awe.”—Alternative Worlds

“Action sci-fi doesn’t get significantly better than this.”—Booklist

“At heart, this novel is about how honor and ideals can bend or break under the stressful, life-and-death conditions of total war.”—Publishers Weekly

 

Be the first to know!
More from Taylor Anderson and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Taylor Anderson and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top