Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Storm Surge by Taylor Anderson
Add Storm Surge to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Storm Surge by Taylor Anderson
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
May 06, 2014 | ISBN 9780451419095

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 02, 2013 | ISBN 9781101614167

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Taylor Anderson and the Destroyermen novels:

“Taylor Anderson has brought a fresh new perspective to the tale of a cross-time shipwreck. The action is gripping and riveting.”—New York Times Bestselling Author S. M. Stirling

“I cannot recommend Taylor Anderson too highly.”—David Weber, Author of War Maid’s Choice

“Taylor Anderson and his patched-up four-stackers have steamed to the forefront of alternative history.”—E. E. Knight, Author of Baltic Gambit

“Readers who enjoy S. M. Stirling, Jules Verne, and Harry Turtledove will find this series enjoyable.”—SFRevu

“Intriguing what-ifs and convolutions by the boatload combine with churning, bloodthirsty warfare.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Taylor Anderson…will have readers in awe.”—Alternative Worlds

“Action sci-fi doesn’t get significantly better than this.”—Booklist

“At heart, this novel is about how honor and ideals can bend or break under the stressful, life-and-death conditions of total war.”—Publishers Weekly

 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Taylor Anderson
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top