Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton
Add A Killer Maize to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251744

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101613313

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the novels of Paige Shelton
 
“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
“[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"[A] series full of homegrown goodness." —themysteryreader.com

"Should appeal to fans of Laura Child and Joanne Fluke." —Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Paige Shelton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top