Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton

A Killer Maize

Best Seller
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251744
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251744

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101613313

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the novels of Paige Shelton
 
“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
“[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"[A] series full of homegrown goodness." —themysteryreader.com

"Should appeal to fans of Laura Child and Joanne Fluke." —Publishers Weekly

Be the first to know!
More from Paige Shelton and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Paige Shelton and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top