Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton

A Killer Maize

Best Seller
A Killer Maize by Paige Shelton
Mass Market Paperback
Dec 04, 2012
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251744

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101613313

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the novels of Paige Shelton
 
“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
“[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"[A] series full of homegrown goodness." —themysteryreader.com

"Should appeal to fans of Laura Child and Joanne Fluke." —Publishers Weekly

Back to Top