Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Havoc

Best Seller
Havoc by Ann Aguirre
Mass Market Paperback
Aug 26, 2014
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Aug 26, 2014 | ISBN 9780425258125

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $5.99

    Aug 26, 2014 | ISBN 9780698139718

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Perdition
 
“Definitely a must for fans of Aguirre’s Sirantha Jax series or Joss Whedon’s Firefly.”—Vampire Book Club
 
“Thought-provoking and gripping.”—The Book Pushers

“Aguirre revisits the classic idea of survival within an anarchic, violent society, offering protagonists whose moral gray contrasts with the stygian dark of those around them. Sirantha Jax fans may be intrigued to see what befell Jael after his ill-considered actions there, and new lead Dred is a strong linchpin for a promising new series.”—Publishers Weekly

Back to Top