Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Havoc by Ann Aguirre
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Havoc

Best Seller
Havoc by Ann Aguirre
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Aug 26, 2014 | ISBN 9780425258125
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 26, 2014 | ISBN 9780425258125

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 26, 2014 | ISBN 9780698139718

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Perdition
 
“Definitely a must for fans of Aguirre’s Sirantha Jax series or Joss Whedon’s Firefly.”—Vampire Book Club
 
“Thought-provoking and gripping.”—The Book Pushers

“Aguirre revisits the classic idea of survival within an anarchic, violent society, offering protagonists whose moral gray contrasts with the stygian dark of those around them. Sirantha Jax fans may be intrigued to see what befell Jael after his ill-considered actions there, and new lead Dred is a strong linchpin for a promising new series.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Ann Aguirre
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top