Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Landry Park

Best Seller
Landry Park by Bethany Hagen
Ebook
Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101594155

Available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101594155 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games.” – VOYA

“A mélange of sci-fi inventions, well-written characters, and classic literary allusions.” – The Christian Science Monitor

“This is a terrific mash-up of a Regency period romance with a dystopian tale that will intrigue teen readers, and introduce some important questions about the structure of modern society.” – School Library Journal

“Hagen’s debut is filled with luxurious language, swoon-worthy love interests, and exceptional world-building…this first book in a trilogy will appeal to fans of Diana Peterfreund’s For Darkness Shows the Stars and Catherine Fisher’s Incarceron.” – School Library Journal

“Heated debates and similarly heated kisses fuel Madeline and David’s will-they/won’t-they relationship, tempering the social commentary with a bit of romantic drama.” – The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books


 

Be the first to know!
More from Bethany Hagen and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Bethany Hagen and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top