Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Landry Park

Best Seller
Landry Park by Bethany Hagen
Ebook
Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101594155
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $9.99

    Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101594155 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games.” – VOYA

“A mélange of sci-fi inventions, well-written characters, and classic literary allusions.” – The Christian Science Monitor

“This is a terrific mash-up of a Regency period romance with a dystopian tale that will intrigue teen readers, and introduce some important questions about the structure of modern society.” – School Library Journal

“Hagen’s debut is filled with luxurious language, swoon-worthy love interests, and exceptional world-building…this first book in a trilogy will appeal to fans of Diana Peterfreund’s For Darkness Shows the Stars and Catherine Fisher’s Incarceron.” – School Library Journal

“Heated debates and similarly heated kisses fuel Madeline and David’s will-they/won’t-they relationship, tempering the social commentary with a bit of romantic drama.” – The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books


 

Back to Top