Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
Ebook
Jan 13, 2015 | ISBN 9780698173453

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jan 13, 2015 | ISBN 9780698173453 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 13, 2015 | ISBN 9781101891315 | Young Adult

    574 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com
 
“An intense page turner filled with intrigue, lush settings and a dash of romance. This is a one-sitting read.”—Hypable.com
 
“This is such a fun, wild read. . . . I recommend this for anyone looking for adventure, spice, forbidden romance and very powerful families who rule behind the scenes. Oh, and conspiracies, lots and lots of conspiracies.”—USAToday.com
 
“A cinematic, puzzle-solving action-adventure that . . . will appeal to those who want puzzles and action mixed with their fashion and romance.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Hall’s worldbuilding is as enthralling as the best fantasy sagas, even though it is a world within our own. Her characters are captivating, again cleverly mixing believability with the outrageous demands of her conspiracy. The puzzle and mystery of her plot will draw readers in . . . This is a fun, fast read.” —VOYA
 
“This fine mix of adventure and romance will easily pull readers into a world of just-believable-enough conspiracy theories, while a cliff-hanger ending will leave them eagerly awaiting the next installment of the adventure.”—Booklist
 
“Thrilling and addictive, Hall’s debut is a knockout! . . . This is an outstanding novel by an impressive author to watch.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Hall sweeps readers into a world of conspiracies, puzzles, and mystery from the first page, and provides a likable and intelligent narrator in Avery. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s The Red Pyramid, Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls series, and Michael Scott’s The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel.”—School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Maggie Hall
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top