Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
Audiobook Download
Jan 13, 2015 | 574 Minutes
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $10.99

    Feb 02, 2016 | ISBN 9780147510457 | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jan 13, 2015 | ISBN 9780698173453 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com
 
“An intense page turner filled with intrigue, lush settings and a dash of romance. This is a one-sitting read.”—Hypable.com
 
“This is such a fun, wild read. . . . I recommend this for anyone looking for adventure, spice, forbidden romance and very powerful families who rule behind the scenes. Oh, and conspiracies, lots and lots of conspiracies.”—USAToday.com
 
“A cinematic, puzzle-solving action-adventure that . . . will appeal to those who want puzzles and action mixed with their fashion and romance.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Hall’s worldbuilding is as enthralling as the best fantasy sagas, even though it is a world within our own. Her characters are captivating, again cleverly mixing believability with the outrageous demands of her conspiracy. The puzzle and mystery of her plot will draw readers in . . . This is a fun, fast read.” —VOYA
 
“This fine mix of adventure and romance will easily pull readers into a world of just-believable-enough conspiracy theories, while a cliff-hanger ending will leave them eagerly awaiting the next installment of the adventure.”—Booklist
 
“Thrilling and addictive, Hall’s debut is a knockout! . . . This is an outstanding novel by an impressive author to watch.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Hall sweeps readers into a world of conspiracies, puzzles, and mystery from the first page, and provides a likable and intelligent narrator in Avery. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s The Red Pyramid, Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls series, and Michael Scott’s The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel.”—School Library Journal

Back to Top