Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Ruby and Olivia

Ruby and Olivia by Rachel Hawkins
Hardcover
Oct 24, 2017 | 256 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Oct 24, 2017 | 256 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Ebook $10.99

    Oct 24, 2017 | 256 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

Product Details

Praise

“As they work to solve the mystery of Live Oak House, Ruby and Olivia become fast friends while also encouraging the best in each other. . . . This lightly spooky story demonstrates the complexities of preteen girl relationships.”—Kirkus Reviews

“This is a lightly creepy haunted house mystery for fans of books like Neil Gaiman’s Coraline or Jonathan Stroud’s The Screaming Staircase—though not as scary.”—School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top