Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Haven Lake by Holly Robinson
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Haven Lake

Best Seller
Haven Lake by Holly Robinson
Ebook
Apr 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780698170643

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780698170643

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Robinson handles numerous plot threads deftly, alternating between her characters with finesse. Fans of Barbara Delinsky and Diane Chamberlain will enjoy this moving family drama.” —Booklist

“A thoughtful, well-written novel that examines the bonds of family and loyalty in the midst of tragedy. . .The relationships in this story are multifaceted and deep, and readers are continually engaged as the layers are revealed. This is a poignant novel that leaves readers thinking. Four Stars.”—RT Book Reviews


Praise for Holly Robinson’s Novels

 
“Who and what make us who we really are? In Robinson’s luminous novel of buried secrets, she explores how the past can jump-start the future, how motherhood can be more than genetics, and why finding yourself sometimes depends on discovering the truth in others.”—Caroline Leavitt, New York Times bestselling author of Is This Tomorrow

“Holly Robinson is a natural-born storyteller and her tale of three mismatched sisters and the lost brother they search for will keep you turning those pages as she quietly but deftly breaks your heart.  I loved every single one of her characters and you will too; here is a novel to savor and share.”—Yona Zeldis McDonough, author of You Were Meant for Me

 


“A story about love, loss, secrets, and finding out where we’re really supposed to be in our lives.”—Maddie Dawson, Author of The Stuff That Never Happened
 
“[An] absorbing, big-hearted novel.”—Elizabeth Graver, author of The End of the Point

“Robinson masterfully paints the portrait of a damaged family in the quake of a tragedy…This novel is a thoughtful exploration of the fragility, and the tenacity, of the ties that bind.”—T. Greenwood, author of Bodies of Water

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Holly Robinson
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top