Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Veil by Chloe Neill
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Veil

Best Seller
The Veil by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780451473349

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780451473349

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780698184527

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampires Novels:
 
“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
 
“Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal
 
“Between the high stakes, the intense romance, and the fabulous cast of characters, I cannot recommend this book any higher!”—A Book Obsession
 
“Chicagoland Vampires is one of my favorite series, and with each installment, I’m reminded why I keep coming back for more.”—All Things Urban Fantasy
 
“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Chloe Neill
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top