Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Veil

Best Seller
The Veil by Chloe Neill
Paperback
Aug 04, 2015 | 352 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $15.00

    Aug 04, 2015 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Aug 04, 2015 | 336 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampires Novels:
 
“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
 
“Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal
 
“Between the high stakes, the intense romance, and the fabulous cast of characters, I cannot recommend this book any higher!”—A Book Obsession
 
“Chicagoland Vampires is one of my favorite series, and with each installment, I’m reminded why I keep coming back for more.”—All Things Urban Fantasy
 
“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top