Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Veil

Best Seller
The Veil by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780451473349

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780451473349

    Also available from:

  • Aug 04, 2015 | ISBN 9780698184527

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampires Novels:
 
“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
 
“Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal
 
“Between the high stakes, the intense romance, and the fabulous cast of characters, I cannot recommend this book any higher!”—A Book Obsession
 
“Chicagoland Vampires is one of my favorite series, and with each installment, I’m reminded why I keep coming back for more.”—All Things Urban Fantasy
 
“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

Be the first to know!
More from Chloe Neill and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Chloe Neill and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top