Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Rock Star #1

Best Seller
Rock Star #1 by Kelly Starling Lyons
Paperback $6.99
Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780448487519
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780448487519 | 6-8 years

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780448487526 | 6-8 years

    Also available from:

  • Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9781524783914 | 6-8 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere.” —Kirkus

“Readers who love “Ivy and Bean” or “Katie Woo” will want to meet Jada Jones.” —School Library Journal

Get the latest updates from Kelly Starling Lyons
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top