Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
All You Need by Lorelei James

All You Need

Best Seller
All You Need by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780451477576
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780451477576

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780698410909

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for All You Need

“James turns up the heat…her masterful pen captures the emotions of all involved and weaves them into a cohesive whole.”—Romantic Times

Praise for What You Need

 
“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans
 
“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye
 
“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Be the first to know!
More from Lorelei James and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Lorelei James and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top