Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Age of War

Best Seller
Age of War by Michael J. Sullivan
Hardcover $28.00
Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101965399

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 29, 2019 | ISBN 9781101965412

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101965399

    Also available from:

  • Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101965405

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Michael J. Sullivan
 
“If you enjoy epic fantasy, and are perhaps hungering for something with timeless appeal, then I highly recommend picking up Age of Myth.”—The BiblioSanctum
 
“Heroes will be born in the most unlikely way when women show perseverance, tenacity, resilience and truest of intentions.”Zirev, on Age of Swords
 
“The characters feel alive and I deeply cared for them, the threat is terrible, the enemy is merciless and the fate of the human race is in the balance.”The Audiobook Blog, on Age of Swords
 
A fast-paced, compelling read . . . There’s betrayal and love, and some electric dialogue. . . . There’s battles, and costs, triumphs and consequences.”—Sci-Fi and Fantasy Reviews, on Age of Swords
 
“Fans of David Eddings and Robert Jordan will feel right at home with this series.”sfRevu, on Age of Swords

Get the latest updates from Michael J. Sullivan
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top