Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Point

Best Seller
The Point by John Dixon
Paperback
Mar 05, 2019 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Mar 05, 2019 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $4.99

    Aug 07, 2018 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

More Than Human meets Dress Gray in Dixon’s rousing mash-up of military SF thriller and paranormal adventure. . . . Anyone who can buy the concept of a secret supernatural society beneath West Point will thrill to Scarlett’s adventures. . . . Scarlett is a resourceful and endearing heroine.”Publishers Weekly

“An exciting military SF adventure . . . This action-packed military thriller keeps a fast pace and will appeal to fans of X-Men’s Charles Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters and TV military series such as The Unit and SEAL Team.”Library Journal

“A thrilling mix of SF and coming-of-age story.”Booklist
 
“This ‘school for superheroes’ sci-fi action thriller moves faster than a speeding bullet.”Kirkus Reviews

Back to Top