Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
The Point by John Dixon

The Point

The Point by John Dixon
Hardcover
Aug 07, 2018 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $27.00

    Aug 07, 2018 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Aug 07, 2018 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

More Than Human meets Dress Gray in Dixon’s rousing mash-up of military SF thriller and paranormal adventure. . . . Anyone who can buy the concept of a secret supernatural society beneath West Point will thrill to Scarlett’s adventures. . . . Scarlett is a resourceful and endearing heroine.”Publishers Weekly

“An exciting military SF adventure . . . This action-packed military thriller keeps a fast pace and will appeal to fans of X-Men’s Charles Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters and TV military series such as The Unit and SEAL Team.”Library Journal

“A thrilling mix of SF and coming-of-age story.”Booklist
 
“This ‘school for superheroes’ sci-fi action thriller moves faster than a speeding bullet.”Kirkus Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top