Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Point

Best Seller
The Point by John Dixon
Paperback $16.00
Mar 05, 2019 | ISBN 9781101967553

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Mar 05, 2019 | ISBN 9781101967553

    Also available from:

  • Aug 07, 2018 | ISBN 9781101967546

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Point

Product Details

Praise

More Than Human meets Dress Gray in Dixon’s rousing mash-up of military SF thriller and paranormal adventure. . . . Anyone who can buy the concept of a secret supernatural society beneath West Point will thrill to Scarlett’s adventures. . . . Scarlett is a resourceful and endearing heroine.”Publishers Weekly

“An exciting military SF adventure . . . This action-packed military thriller keeps a fast pace and will appeal to fans of X-Men’s Charles Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters and TV military series such as The Unit and SEAL Team.”Library Journal

“A thrilling mix of SF and coming-of-age story.”Booklist
 
“This ‘school for superheroes’ sci-fi action thriller moves faster than a speeding bullet.”Kirkus Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from John Dixon
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top