Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Aftermath by Kelley Armstrong
Add Aftermath to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Aftermath by Kelley Armstrong
Ebook
May 22, 2018 | ISBN 9780399550386

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 22, 2018 | ISBN 9780399550386 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Aftermath:
“Armstrong deftly works suspense into the narrative…more than just a typical murder mystery.”
-Booklist

“A powerful thriller that will surprise you at every turn.” -Kirkus

Praise for Missing:

*”A compelling thriller that keeps the reader hooked until the end.” -VOYA, Starred

“Thrills and mystery from a pro.” Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap and April Henry’s Girl, Stolen will be drawn to…Armstrong’s sinister tale.” SLJ

“The plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller.” Booklist

“Enough twists to keep any suspense fan happy, but it’s the deeper theme of trying to disentangle oneself from the place society says you belong that resonates strongest.”
Publishers Weekly

Awards

Snow Willow Award WINNER 2019

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kelley Armstrong
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top