Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Aftermath

Aftermath by Kelley Armstrong
Hardcover
May 22, 2018 | 384 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $17.99

    May 22, 2018 | 384 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $10.99

    May 22, 2018 | 384 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Aftermath:
“Armstrong deftly works suspense into the narrative…more than just a typical murder mystery.”
-Booklist

“A powerful thriller that will surprise you at every turn.” -Kirkus

Praise for Missing:

*”A compelling thriller that keeps the reader hooked until the end.” -VOYA, Starred

“Thrills and mystery from a pro.” Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap and April Henry’s Girl, Stolen will be drawn to…Armstrong’s sinister tale.” SLJ

“The plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller.” Booklist

“Enough twists to keep any suspense fan happy, but it’s the deeper theme of trying to disentangle oneself from the place society says you belong that resonates strongest.”
Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top