Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Aftermath

Best Seller
Aftermath by Kelley Armstrong
Ebook
May 22, 2018 | ISBN 9780399550386

Available from:

  • May 22, 2018 | ISBN 9780399550386 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Aftermath:
“Armstrong deftly works suspense into the narrative…more than just a typical murder mystery.”
-Booklist

“A powerful thriller that will surprise you at every turn.” -Kirkus

Praise for Missing:

*”A compelling thriller that keeps the reader hooked until the end.” -VOYA, Starred

“Thrills and mystery from a pro.” Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap and April Henry’s Girl, Stolen will be drawn to…Armstrong’s sinister tale.” SLJ

“The plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller.” Booklist

“Enough twists to keep any suspense fan happy, but it’s the deeper theme of trying to disentangle oneself from the place society says you belong that resonates strongest.”
Publishers Weekly

Back to Top