Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Second Strike by Peter Kirsanow

Second Strike

Second Strike by Peter Kirsanow
Hardcover
May 15, 2018 | 400 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $27.00

    May 15, 2018 | 400 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    May 15, 2018 | 400 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Second Strike is packed with unrelenting action…Peter Kirsanow’s engrossing and captivating story will leave readers with a true appreciation of the many real world challenges our nation’s SPECOPS teams face when going up against the threat of weapons of mass destruction and a ruthless enemy.”
—Don D. Mann, New York Times bestselling author of Inside SEAL Team SIX

“An exceptionally exciting, edge-of-your-seat thriller whose twists and turns will keep the reader guessing until the very end.”
—Walt Gragg, Best Book Award-winning author of The Red Line

Second Strike adds a chilling twist to modern geopolitical tensions.  The Russians have utilized fake ISIS-inspired websites to assemble a group of terrorist-saboteurs, setting the stage for an epic showdown on American soil.  Peter Kirsanow delivers a crafty, edge-of-your-seat story in crackling prose and pulsating action.”
—Barry Lancet, award-winning author of The Spy Across the Table

“Kirsanow…rarely misses an opportunity to maximize suspense.”
Publishers Weekly

Praise for the Mike Garin series:

“An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page. This tense and bold special ops thriller delivers a breakneck pace and ultra-high stakes, and the authentic feel of the combat, spycraft, and backroom D.C. political intrigue are second to none. Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.”
—Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Back Blast
 
“Kirsanow has created an engaging main character in Garin.” 
Booklist on Target Omega

“A riveting and fast paced read, written with a knowledge of weaponry, the intelligence world and the real world politics that mirror our modern struggles.”
—Dr. Howard Wasdin, New York Times bestselling author of SEAL Team Six on Target Omega

“A dark conspiracy, a hard-edged, big-hearted hero, and non-stop action: Target Omega is one hell of a debut. Peter Kirsanow’s Target Omega is about threats to America in a modern world and the heroes—like charismatic operator Mike Garin – who risk it all to stop the villains and exact revenge in the most brutal and just of ways. Terrific first novel for Peter Kirsanow. Thriller readers, make sure the batteries in your night lights are good to go because Target Omega is going to keep you up all night.”
Ben Coes, New York Times bestselling author of First Strike

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top