Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
One Good Thing by Wendy Wax
Audiobook Download
Apr 25, 2017 | ISBN 9781524779047 | 667 Minutes

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Apr 25, 2017 | ISBN 9780451488619

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 25, 2017 | ISBN 9780451488626

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from One Good Thing

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the novels of Wendy Wax
 
“[Wax] writes with breezy wit and keen insight.”—The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
 
“[A] sparkling, deeply satisfying tale.”—Karen White, New York Times bestselling author
 
“Fans of Jane Green and Mary Alice Monroe will adore Wax’s lively characters, witty dialogue, and heartfelt prose.”—Booklist
 
“If you’re a sucker for plucky women who rise to the occasion, this is for you.”—USA Today
 
“Wax really knows how to make a cast of characters come alive.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Wax’s Florida titles…are terrific for lovers of women’s fiction and family drama, especially if you enjoy a touch of suspense and romance.”—Library Journal Express

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Wendy Wax
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top