Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The Switch

The Switch by Joseph Finder
Hardcover
Jun 13, 2017 | 384 Pages
See All Formats (5) +
  • Hardcover $28.00

    Jun 13, 2017 | 384 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Jun 13, 2017 | 384 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Switch

“Great characterization, heart-stopping chase scenes, a plot that never flags—and even a few fascinating facts about coffee sourcing. Finder may well be the best contemporary thriller writer going.”
Booklist, starred review

“Seemingly ripped from recent headlines, Finder’s latest…whizzes by so quickly and suspensefully…A master of what might be called the ‘man in over his head’ thriller, Finder delivers a tense, uncannily relevant tale about government secrets falling into the wrong hands.”
Kirkus Reviews

“[Finder] once again shows his knack for crafting an engaging thriller.”
Publishers Weekly

“Finder has written another compelling thriller that demonstrates his strengths of mixing corporate themes with mayhem…the perfect summer read.”
Library Journal

“[R]ipped from the headlines”
The Washington Post

“If Alfred Hitchcock were alive and working today, this is the kind of story he would direct.”
Fort Worth Star-Telegram

“Perfect for fans of The Fugitive.”
—The Boston Globe

The Switch is a dazzling political thriller, a kind of ‘Advise and Consent’ postmodernized for the 24/7 news cycle world. Perfectly timed and wondrously prescient, this is summer reading of the highest order.”
The Providence Journal

“[A] much-needed shot of adrenaline sure to shake up the waning late summer days.”
—The Oklahoman

“[A] master of the corporate thriller. [Finder’s] novels infuse fast-moving plots with well-researched business minutiae and impressively current tech details.”
—WBUR Boston

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top